1994 Letter to UHJ

February 27, 2009

Correspondence with representative of UHJ (or NSA?)

uhj-1994-cover-letter

uhj1994detailedresponse

This post contains my 1994 Letter to the Universal House of Justice (“uhj1994detailedresponse”).

It also contains the PDF file for the Cover Letter to that same 1994 Letter to the UHJ. This cover letter may be the most accessible of all the PDF files.

This post also contains a series of letters between me and the person assigned (either by the UHJ, the NSA, or both…I can’t remember) to talk to me about the issues I had raised. As far as I know, it contains all the letters that passed between us. I do not remember if we met again after the last letter was sent.

Leave a Reply

